Committee Contacts

SAWfest Committee Roster
Name Committee email
Brigid Maki Head Chair – Steering Committee garymaki@msn.com
Lee Ann Enquist Steering Committee/Marketing/PR laenquist@gmail.com
Clare Schissler Big Ticket tncschisler@msn.com
Greg Hereford Finance/Permits etc greg.hereford@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
LeAnn Stadt Mystery box/Wine raffle mkcaddieleann@comcast.net
Sarah Turner Entertainment sjrjturner@gmail.com
Terry Carter Entertainment terryc3@comcast.net
Treva Peters Food/Beverage ktpeters@comcast.net
Deacon Larry Carnival/Equipment Rental/security larry.amell@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Michael Hamerlind Marketing/ PR/photographer michael@mhpho.com
Emily Frank Games – Adult/Teen/Kids/Botto lotto mrsemilyfrank@gmail.com
Molly Heisler Bingo mollyshome@gmail,com
Brittany McGurran Sponsorship/donations blocklear0@gmail.com
Lori Pounds Volunteers loripounds@me.com
Susan Wenthin volunteers swenthin@comcast.net
Advertisements