Committee Contacts

SAWFEST Committee Roster
Name Committee Email
Clare Schisler Head Chair – Steering Committee tncschisler@msn.com
Brigid Maki Steering Committee garymaki@msn.com
Peg Dierberger Steering Committee thedierbergers@q.com
Greg Hereford Permits/etc greg.hereford@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Barb Vanags Finance bvanags@spyder.com
LeAnn Statdt Big Ticket/Raffle lstadt@marykay.com
Sarah Turner Entertainment sjrjturner@gmail.com
Treva Peters Food/Beverage ktpeters@comcast.net
Teri Beinlich Food/Beverage teribeinlich@comcast.net
Lee Ann Enquist Marketing/Publicity laenquist@gmail.com
Kim Carlson Set-up/Clean-up dkbrcarlson@msn.com
Kim Carlson First Aid/Security/Parking dkbrcarlson@msn.com
Larry Amell Carnival/Equipment Rental larry.amell@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Sandy Hardman Bottle Lotto sandihardman@yahoo.com
Emily Frank Games – Adult/Teen/Kids mrsemilyfrank@gmail.com
Tricia Tempel Tickets/Signage tricia.j.tempel@gmail.com
Brittany Locklear Sponsorship blocklear0@gmail.com
Lori Pounds Volunteers loripounds@me.com
Fr. Stan Mader Spiritual Director frstan@saintambroseofwoodbury.org